Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Committees

Our Committee Members

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM)


DEXCOM Member Name   Address Church/Work Phone
Cell Phone
Email Address

Rob Storey
District Superintendent

  

1301 South 119 St
Omaha, NE 68144

402-330-1888
970-216-6446


rob@madcma.org



Kent Sovine, Assistant to the
District Superintendent

1301 South 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144  
  
    
402-330-1888
402-630-9891


kent@madcma.org



Rob Douglas, Assistant to the
District Superintendent
   2930 Maroon Bells Ave.
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
 724-456-4531  rob.douglas@madcma.org
Kurt Trempert, Vice-chair   HarvestDowntown
411 N Weber St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

 719-520-0197
719-310-9098


 kurt@harvestdowntown.org



Dan Cutler, Treasurer 3170 State Hwy 133
Blair, NE 68008


402-341-2197
402-672-4754

           
dcutler1951@gmail.com



Larry Nelson, Secretary



Millard Alliance
15405 Adams St
Omaha, NE 68137

402-896-1505
402-639-5459


pastorlarry@millardallance.com



Gavin Johnson




Citylight Midtown
4383 Nicholas St
Omaha, NE 68152

402-932-8850
402-616-3827


gavin@citylightomaha.org



 Tim Fulkerson


  Clayhouse Alliance
5620 Dublin
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

719-268-6868
952-412-1947


tim.fulkerson@gmail.com



Craig Walter




Christ Community Church
404 S 108th Ave
Omaha, NE 68154

402-938-1536
402-880-7425


craigw@cccomaha.org



 Brad Westercamp



    Grace Comm. Fellowship
300 E Erie St
Missouri Valley, IA 51555

712-642-5995
712-216-1278


living2tell@hotmail.com



 Doug Vogel


  Vogel Paint Company
201 18th St NW
Orange City, IA 51041

 712-737-6813



doug.vogel@diamondvogel.com



LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COUNCIL


 Region  LO&CC Member Name   Address Church/Work Phone
CellPhone
Email Address
 Moderator




Rob Storey
District Superintendent



  

1301 S 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144

 

402-330-1888
970-216-6446



rob@madcma.org




Eastern Region
 Jeff Keady



   Community Heights
 PO Box 1025
 Newton, IA 50208

641-792-1620
712-540-6523


 jeff@communityheights.org



   Jim Stern



  Osage Alliance Church
726 State St
Osage, IA 60461

 808-722-5325




jimsstern@gmail.com


   Dave MacDonald   Faith Community
2701 N 8th St
Red Oak, IA 51566

712-623-3472
402-659-9647


 macnotmc@gmail.com



   Jeff Wiesinger  
MiddleCross Church
2600 North 70 St
Lincoln, NE 68507

402-466-8489
907-317-5923

jeffdar68@gmail.com


   


       
   Joshua Clark   Hamlet Union Church
PO Box 333
Hamlet, NE 69040


308-339-0861
308-883-3257
 joshua@hamletunionchurch.org
 Western Region
















Jeff Pies



Lakewood Christian Fellowship
25 S Newland St
Lakewood, CO 80226

303-237-7250
303-929-2470


jeffpies@hotmail.com



Danny Garrido



Crossing Church
2323 E Boulder St
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

719-385-5235
719-332-8480


dgarrido@springsgov.com





Doug Goodin


Front Range Alliance
5210 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

719-260-0333
719-660-1572


doug@frontrangealliance.org



















Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3