Javascript is currently disabled. This site requires Javascript to function correctly. Please enable Javascript in your browser!

District Office Staff

The MidAmerica District of The Christian and Missionary Alliance serves the churches in Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska.

District Office Information

Mailing Address: 1301 South 119th Street, Omaha, NE 68144-1605

Email: midamerica@madcma.org

Web site: www.madcma.org

Phone: 402-330-1888; Fax: 402-330-7213

District Office Staff


  Phone Email Address

Rob Storey
District Superintendent 
                                                            


 

(970) 215-6446
                               

rob@madcma.org
Rob Douglas
Assistant to the District Superintendent
Missions Mobilization

  (724) 456-4531 rob.douglas@madcma.org
Kent Sovine
Assistant to the District Superintendent
Church Planting
  (402) 630-9891

kent@madcma.org

Rachel Hagedorn
Administrative Assistant
Church Planting

(308) 991-1028 rachel@madcma.org

Kathy Herbranson
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

(402) 330-1888
kathy@madcma.org
Jane Samson
Accountant

(402) 301-3277 jane@madcma.org
Kay Schroeder
Office Administrator
  (402) 330-1888 kay@madcma.org


Asset 1 Asset 2 Asset 3